Management Team
  • Ms Foo Mee Har

    Chief Executive Officer & Board Member, WMI Board of Trustees

  • Mr Peter Looker

    Chief Academic and Learning Officer

  • Mr Lee Hock Boon

    Executive Director, Client Solutions

  • Mr Brian San

    Executive Director, Partnerships & Strategic Development

  • Ms Sharon Craggs

    Senior Teaching Fellow and Director, Programme Development (Compliance)

  • Ms Janice Poon

    Director, Programme Development

  • Mr Yeo Soo Wee

    Head, Operational Excellence

  • Ms Chan May Yee

    Head, Governance

  • Mr Elvin Wong

    Head, Finance

Explore Our Community

Our Faculty

Find out more

Our Partners

Find out more

News & Events

Find out more